Introducing The Cold Blooded Pack




People Who Liked This Video Also Liked

Introducing the Cold Blooded Pack
Introducing the Cold Blooded Pack
adidas Cold Blooded Predator, X, Nemeziz Review
adidas Cold Blooded Predator, X, Nemeziz Review
adidas Cold Blooded pack has landed
adidas Cold Blooded pack has landed
THE BEST ADIDAS CLEATS ARE NOW CHEAPER!?
THE BEST ADIDAS CLEATS ARE NOW CHEAPER!?
Adidas Predator 18+ Plus (Cold Blooded Pack) - Unboxing + On feet Review Hd
Adidas Predator 18+ Plus (Cold Blooded Pack) - Unboxing + On feet Review Hd

Did this video help you?

Anton and Sophia: Idk why im scared

Lucas Norato: Adidas me patrocina

Great Night TR: I do adidas x,süper.

True Zezuru: The red one and the black one are 🔥🔥🔥🔥😍

Sasi Kumar: Nike is the Best

Papa Mar: I like the withe and red
Adidas

Tokenii X: WHERES the aces

Muhammad Muhaimin: Loved it!!

pao monooo: Where are the aces?

Aghit Singhe: Nike makes low quality shoes Adidas is much better and by the way the founder of Adidas and puma were brothers😃😃😁

stanlowcrickets 888: They use boot makeup

Jonathan Antonie: I watched this and I want the purespeed to create for Adidas

Devika s: The most likely brand for me is Adidas

Kaien Lu: what about Skystalker pack

Yoshiaki Shii: lmao bet all the dislikes are from nike fans

Jack Dolah: Always copying nike

Joshua Romero: Hey adidas great video I love all your videos

Sulfuric Acid H2SO4: no shoelaaeaeacccece

Live- Lyrics: Ah que hermosos!

Berkan türke: I have adidas x 17.4 orange and black
Rating:
Introducing the Cold Blooded Pack 5 out of 5

Featured Video

Video How to Guide

Latest Comments

Anton and Sophia: Idk why im scared
Людмила Бадалян: Вот вы говорите подписывайтесь на мой канал и я отвечу на интересующие вас вопросы, а девушка спросила у.вас название крема после процедуры, вы посоветовали искать на сайте все о микроблейдинга, это как понять?
BlueBlaze YT: A few weeks ago I tried out the adult karts and they are so fast since I am not used to it. Things would be better if the track wasn’t so slippery!
Garfit Gar: 2018 the best kick start program Denise motivates you with everything you get a great program and listen to her wonderful enthusiasm and motivation education
Divan Delgado: This is rated to be one of the best but I see more horror stories about the keys getting loose than any other keyboard. How's the condition of yours now if you are still using it? I want something that lasts.
Shoaib Manandhar: Is there a recording feature in this model?
Income School: Thanks everyone for your support. As some commenters mentioned below, Youtube doesn't always send out notifications for our videos even if you turn them on (Argh!). Sorry about that, but you can always check in Monday mornings at 7AM MST (9AM Eastern, 6AM Pacific) for a new video. That's 2PM in London and 6:30PM in India. We never miss a week.

Introducing the Cold Blooded Pack